2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Muhlenberg

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
Kings Invitational
@ WIlkes-Barre, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Moravian
A
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
March
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
11:00 AM
A
* Conference