2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : McDaniel

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-7
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
at
Postponed
Frostburg St.
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Cancelled
Albright
H
March
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 6-3
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Hood
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
Frostburg St.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-0
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Trinity (D.C.)
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Played at Carroll Tennis Center
H
* Conference