2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Swarthmore

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-1
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
10:00 AM
H
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Immaculata
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 6-3
#20 New York U.
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
#10 Carnegie Mellon
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
#12 Washington (Mo.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Millsaps
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
10:00 AM
Case Western Reserve
@ Gambier, Ohio
N
Sun Mar 31
at
10:00 AM
Kenyon
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
10:00 AM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
10:00 AM
H
* Conference