2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Bryn Mawr

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-2
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Immaculata
H
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Shippensburg
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 7-2
Arcadia
A
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
#29 Vassar
Seven Sisters Championship
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Holyoke
@ Vassar College - Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Smith
@ Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Seven Sisters Championship
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 4-1
#35 Wellesley
@ Vassar Seven Sisters Championship -- Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
N
March
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Neumann
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Goucher
A
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
11:00 AM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
10:00 AM
A
* Conference