2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 07, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Goucher
Saturday, September 14
Postponed
Sunday September 15, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Hood
Wednesday, September 18
3:30 PM
Friday September 20, 2019
ITA Southeast Regional
Friday, September 20
TBA
@ University of Mary Washington
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Friday, September 20
8:00 AM
Saturday September 21, 2019
TBA
Saturday, September 21
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Southeast Regional
Saturday, September 21
TBA
@ University of Mary Washington
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Saturday, September 21
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regionals
Saturday, September 21
8:00 AM
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Goucher
Saturday, September 21
11:00 AM
Juniata
Saturday, September 21
11:00 AM
@ King's College
Catholic
Saturday, September 21
12:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
Saturday, September 21
12:00 PM
Sunday September 22, 2019
TBA
Sunday, September 22
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Southeast Regional
Sunday, September 22
TBA
@ University of Mary Washington
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Sunday, September 22
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regionals
Sunday, September 22
8:00 AM
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Moravian
Sunday, September 22
9:00 AM
Monday September 23, 2019
TBA
Monday, September 23
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Southeast Regional
Monday, September 23
TBA
@ University of Mary Washington
ITA Southeast Regionals
Monday, September 23
8:00 AM
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Albright
Tuesday, September 24
3:30 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
York (Pa.)
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Penn St.-Abington
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Loyola (Md.)
Wednesday, October 02
3:00 PM
Friday October 04, 2019
Cedar Crest
Friday, October 04
3:30 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Immaculata
Saturday, October 05
10:00 AM
Arcadia
Saturday, October 05
1:30 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Mary Washington
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Eagle Indoor Invitational
Sunday February 16, 2020
TCNJ
Sunday, February 16
11:00 AM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Randolph-Macon
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
Salisbury
Friday, March 06
TBA
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
TBA
Sunday March 08, 2020
TBA
Sunday, March 08
TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Claremont-M-S
Sunday, March 08
5:00 PM
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
@ Orlando, FL
Transylvania
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday March 13, 2020
Friday, March 13
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 17
TBA
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
Drew
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Sunday March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 22
2:30 PM
@ Moravian College
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 24
TBA
Tuesday, March 24
4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday, March 25
3:30 PM
Frostburg St.
Wednesday, March 25
4:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Mary Washington
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
Monday March 30, 2020
Monday, March 30
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Wednesday, April 01
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 01
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 01
4:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Salisbury
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Tuesday, April 07
TBA
Tuesday, April 07
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
4:00 PM
Friday April 10, 2020
Stevens
Friday, April 10
4:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
TBA
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 PM
Thursday April 16, 2020
Marymount (VA)
Thursday, April 16
4:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
TBA
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Sunday April 19, 2020
Mary Washington
Sunday, April 19
11:00 AM
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 21
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 22
4:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
TBA
Washington and Lee
Saturday, April 25
TBA
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Wednesday April 29, 2020
TBA
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference First Round
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
TBA
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
Centennial Conference First Round
Saturday May 02, 2020
TBA
Saturday, May 02
TBA
Saturday, May 02
TBA
Saturday, May 02
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Semifinal
TBA
Saturday, May 02
TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinal
Sunday May 03, 2020
Sunday, May 03
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Championship
TBA
Sunday, May 03
TBA
Sunday, May 03
TBA
TBA
Sunday, May 03
TBA
Centennial Conference Championship
* Conference
% Post season