Top Stories

Buttons

Schedule
Saturday, February 16
Women's Tennis 3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
at Mary Washington
Eagle Indoor Invitational
Saturday, February 16
Women's Tennis 6:00 PM
Salisbury
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Saturday, February 23
Women's Tennis 1:30 PM
New York U.
at Haverford
Saturday, February 23
Women's Tennis 8:00 PM
Arcadia
vs. Ursinus
@ Green Valley C.C. - Lafayette Hill, Pa.
Sunday, February 24
Women's Tennis TBA
Bryn Mawr
vs. Mount Holyoke
@ Vassar College - Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Friday, March 01
Women's Tennis 3:00 PM
Delaware St.
at Washington College
Saturday, March 02
Women's Tennis 10:00 AM
Dickinson
at TCNJ
Friday, March 08
Women's Tennis 3:00 PM
Goucher
at Washington College
Saturday, March 09
Women's Tennis TBA
Swarthmore
at Carnegie Mellon
Sunday, March 10
Women's Tennis TBA
Swarthmore
vs. Washington (Mo.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sunday, March 10
Women's Tennis 3:00 PM
Haverford
at Claremont-M-S
Monday, March 11
Women's Tennis TBA
Transylvania
vs. Ursinus
@ Orlando, Fla.
Monday, March 11
Women's Tennis 1:00 PM
Dickinson
at Hope Int'l
Tuesday, March 12
Women's Tennis TBA
Shippensburg
vs. Ursinus
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday, March 12
Women's Tennis TBA
Piedmont
vs. Ursinus
@ Orlando, Fla.
Results
Sunday, October 07
Women's Tennis Final
4 Ursinus
5 at Rutgers-Camden
Thursday, October 04
Women's Tennis Final
7 Bryn Mawr
2 at Arcadia
Thursday, October 04
Women's Tennis Postponed
Dickinson
at Goucher
Wednesday, October 03
Women's Tennis Final
6 York (Pa.)
3 at Gettysburg
Monday, October 01
Women's Tennis Final
2 Shippensburg
7 at Bryn Mawr
Saturday, September 29
Women's Tennis Final
3 St. Mary's (Md.)
6 at Gettysburg
Friday, September 28
Women's Tennis Final
3 Catholic
6 at Gettysburg
Friday, September 21
Women's Tennis Final
3 Immaculata
6 at Bryn Mawr
Wednesday, September 19
Women's Tennis Cancelled
Albright
at McDaniel
Saturday, September 15
Women's Tennis Final
1 Muhlenberg
8 at Moravian
Saturday, September 15
Women's Tennis Postponed
McDaniel
at Frostburg St.
Saturday, September 15
Women's Tennis Final
3 Messiah
6 at Gettysburg
Saturday, May 12
Women's Tennis Final
0 #23 Johns Hopkins
5 at #2 Williams
NCAA Third Round
Friday, May 11
Women's Tennis Final
1 TCNJ
5 at Johns Hopkins
Standings
2017-18

2017-18 Women's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Johns Hopkins 10-0 14-9
Swarthmore 9-1 10-8
Haverford 8-2 13-4
Washington College 7-3 13-6
Franklin & Marshall 6-4 9-8
Dickinson 5-5 9-9
Gettysburg 4-6 5-11
Ursinus 3-7 9-10
Bryn Mawr 2-8 6-13
McDaniel 1-9 2-15
Muhlenberg 0-10 0-13
Full Standings

Athletes of The Week

Maria Martinovic Player of the Week 10/2/18 Gettysburg senior Maria Martinovic was named women's tennis Player of the Week for the week ending October 1, 2018.
Audrey Camacho Player of the Week 9/25/18 Bryn Mawr freshman Audrey Camacho was named women's tennis Player of the Week for the week ending September 24, 2018.
Claire Johnson Player of the Week 9/18/18 Haverford freshman Claire Johnson was named women's tennis Player of the Week for the week ending September 17, 2018.

Twitter

YouTube

Instagram