Top Stories

Buttons

Schedule
Saturday, February 15
Women's Tennis TBA
Immaculata
at Swarthmore
Saturday, February 15
Women's Tennis TBA
Muhlenberg
at Swarthmore
Saturday, February 15
Women's Tennis 9:00 AM
Franklin & Marshall
at Mary Washington
Eagle Indoor Invitational
Saturday, February 15
Women's Tennis 3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
vs. Salisbury
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Eagle Indoor Invitational
Sunday, February 16
Women's Tennis 11:00 AM
Haverford
at TCNJ
Friday, February 21
Women's Tennis TBA
New York U.
at Swarthmore
Saturday, February 22
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
Arcadia
at Ursinus
Sunday, February 23
Women's Tennis TBA
Chris. Newport
at Swarthmore
Saturday, February 29
Women's Tennis 1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington College
Wednesday, March 04
Women's Tennis TBA
Muhlenberg
vs. Oglethorpe
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday, March 06
Women's Tennis 3:30 PM
Salisbury
at Washington College
Saturday, March 07
Women's Tennis TBA
Franklin & Marshall
at TCNJ
Sunday, March 08
Women's Tennis TBA
Haverford
vs. TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sunday, March 08
Women's Tennis 5:00 PM
Swarthmore
at Claremont-M-S
Monday, March 09
Women's Tennis TBA
St. Ambrose
vs. Ursinus
@ Orlando, Fla.
Results
Saturday, October 05
Women's Tennis Final
2 Arcadia
7 at Bryn Mawr
Saturday, October 05
Women's Tennis Final
5 Immaculata
4 at Bryn Mawr
Friday, October 04
Women's Tennis Final
1 McDaniel
8 at Cedar Crest
Wednesday, October 02
Women's Tennis Final
9 Ursinus
0 at Alvernia
Wednesday, October 02
Women's Tennis Final
0 Dickinson
7 at Loyola (Md.)
Sunday, September 29
Women's Tennis Final
1 McDaniel
8 at Penn St.-Abington
Saturday, September 28
Women's Tennis Final
4 Gettysburg
5 at York (Pa.)
Tuesday, September 24
Women's Tennis Postponed
Albright
at McDaniel
Sunday, September 22
Women's Tennis Final
2 Muhlenberg
7 at Moravian
Saturday, September 21
Women's Tennis Final
4 Gettysburg
5 at Catholic
Saturday, September 21
Women's Tennis Final
3 Goucher
6 at Dickinson
Saturday, September 21
Women's Tennis Final
1 Juniata
8 vs. Muhlenberg
@ King's College
Wednesday, September 18
Women's Tennis Final
0 McDaniel
9 at Hood
Tuesday, September 17
Women's Tennis Final
6 Gettysburg
3 at St. Mary's (Md.)
Saturday, September 14
Women's Tennis Postponed
Goucher
at Dickinson
Standings

Athletes of The Week

Anjie Kashyap Player of the Week 4/29/19 Johns Hopkins sophomore Anjie Kashyap was named Women's Tennis Player of the Week for the week ending April 28, 2019.
Anjie Kashyap Player of the Week 4/22/19 Johns Hopkins sophomore Anjie Kashyap was named Women's Tennis Player of the Week for the week ending April 21, 2019.
Katie Gauch Player of the Week 4/15/19 Johns Hopkins senior Katie Gauch was named Women's Tennis Player of the Week for the week ending April 14, 2019.
Samantha Boardman Player of the Week 4/8/19 Gettysburg junior Samantha Boardman was named Women's Tennis Player of the Week for the week ending April 7, 2019.
Allison Wolters Player of the Week 4/1/19 Franklin & Marshall senior Allison Wolters was named Women's Tennis Player of the Week for the week ending March 31, 2019.
Evelyn Chang Player of the Week 3/25/19 Johns Hopkins freshman Evelyn Chang was named Women's Tennis Player of the Week for the week ending March 24, 2019.
Jessica Liang Player of the Week 3/18/19 Johns Hopkins freshman Jessica Liang was named Women's Tennis Player of the Week for the week ending March 17, 2019.
Kimberly Zou Player of the Week 3/4/19 Johns Hopkins senior Kimberly Zou was named Women's Tennis Player of the Week for the week ending March 3, 2019.
Amalia Parrish Player of the Week 2/25/19 Bryn Mawr freshman Amalia Parrish was named Women's Tennis Player of the Week for the week ending February 24, 2019.
Maria Martinovic Player of the Week 10/2/18 Gettysburg senior Maria Martinovic was named women's tennis Player of the Week for the week ending October 1, 2018.
Audrey Camacho Player of the Week 9/25/18 Bryn Mawr freshman Audrey Camacho was named women's tennis Player of the Week for the week ending September 24, 2018.
Claire Johnson Player of the Week 9/18/18 Haverford freshman Claire Johnson was named women's tennis Player of the Week for the week ending September 17, 2018.

Twitter

YouTube

Instagram