2018 Volleyball Schedule : Gettysburg

Overall 17-7
Pct. .708
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 6-4
Away 7-3
Neutral 4-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 11.55
Hitting % .185
Assists per set 10.83
Blocks per set 1.59
Service Aces per set 1.90
Digs per set 17.09
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gallaudet
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Messiah
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Meredith
Battlefield Classic
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Catholic
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clarks Summit
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lycoming
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cortland
@ Williamsport, PA Lycoming Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Frostburg St.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Susquehanna
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kean
@ Haverford, Pa.
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Shenandoah
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
* Conference