2019 Volleyball Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 4-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 2-0
Matches 11
Kills per set 12.74
Hitting % .207
Assists per set 11.08
Blocks per set 1.08
Service Aces per set 2.26
Digs per set 17.00
August
September
Wed Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Stockton
2:30 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 06
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Sun Nov 10
at
TBA
TBA
A
Thu Nov 14
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Fri Nov 15
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Sat Nov 16
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Thu Nov 21
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Fri Nov 22
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
at
TBA %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season